National sales team (Germany)

PROMStahl GmbH

Head office

 

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax: +49 5108 879 2710

info@promstahl.de

Holger Kruse

Region 1 Sales North

 

phone +49 4331 7085073
fax +49 4331 3379523
mobile +49 176 21374580

kruse@promstahl.de

Michael Burkert

Region 2 and 5

 

Fröbelstraße 12b
33803 Steinhagen
phone +49 5204 89104
fax +49 5204 7892
mobile +49 172 4283523

burkert@promstahl.de

Uwe Haufe

Region 3

 

Vinzenzstraße 10
45141 Essen
phone+49 172 2914313
fax +49 201 303865

haufe@promstahl.de

Michael Kalenbach

Region 4

 

Dreiner Weg 25
51688 Wipperfürth
phone +49 2267 659256
fax +49 2267 659258
mobile +49 1718943680

kalenbach@promstahl.de

PROMStahl GmbH

Parts of the region 7

 

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax +49 5108 879 2710

info@promstahl.de

Peter Wiesel

Region 8 Sales East

 

phone +49 355 49923666
fax +49 162 8174935
mobil +49 162 8174935

wiesel@promstahl.de

Ulrich Ferger

Region 9

 

Neuweg 7
56479 Neunkirchen
fax +49 6436 9494894
Mobile +49 160 8717405

ferger@promstahl.de

Uwe Fahrbach

Region 10

 

Zeisigweg 9
71397 Leutenbach
phone +49 7195 9796901
fax +49 7195 9796902
mobile +49 174 3060676

fahrbach@promstahl.de

Martin Staude

Region 12

 

Zelten 1
83536 Gars am Inn

phone +49 8073 9147676
mobile +49 151 58752712

staude@promstahl.de

International sales team

French-speaking Switzerland

Rieder Systems SA

 

Route du Verney 13
CH – 1070 Puidoux
phone +41 0848 848 650
fax +41 0848 848 651

www.riedersystems.ch