Dipl. Ing. (FH) Tim Denkhaus

Managing Director

 

24 years of experience in the design and construction of technical devices and special machinery. For the last 21 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer, project manager and technical manager

 

 

denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2712

Jörg Meier

Managing Director

 

22 years of experience in the loading equipment sector

 

 

 

 

 

 

meier@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2719

Dipl. Ing. Janusz Staskiewicz

 

 

43 years of experience in the design and construction of technical devices and special machinery. For the last 25 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer, project manager and production supervisor, particularly for production facilities located in Eastern Europe

staskiewicz@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2711

Our team leaders

Boris Borcherding

Key Account and Project Manager

 

22 years of experience in the design and construction of steel structures and of special machinery as well as in welding technology. For the last 16 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer project manager and technical manager; 6 years of international work experience

borcherding@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2734

Martina Witzel

Head of Export Sales

witzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2723

Elisa Berg

Head of Internal Domestic Sales: offer preparation for new installations

 

berg@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2730

Suzana Wolff

Head of Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new installations

wolff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2716

Wieslaw Kantowski

Head of Logistics, Purchase, Inventory control

kantowski@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2722

Axel Umbach

Head of Assembly Processing

umbach@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2731

Detlef Schütt

Head of Accounting

schuett@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2717

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Leitloff

Head of Aftersales

leitloff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2714

Our team

Ali Ibrahim

Internal Export Sales

ibrahim@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27321

Abdelatif Lahrichi

Internal Export Sales

lahrichi@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2727

Melissa Mateo

Internal Export Sales

mateo@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27393

Florentina Diez-Hoffmann

Internal Domestic sales: quotations for new installations

diez@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27328

Gabriele Klindworth

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

klindworth@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27391

Sabrina Schwigon

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

schwigon@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27322

Patrick Lüdersdorff

Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new facilities

luedersdorff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27325

Agnieszka Piekarska

Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new facilties

piekarska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2721

Göray Aktas

IT manager / export sales / data protection officer

aktas@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2736

Gaby Endewardt

Technical documentation, marketing

endewardt@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2718

Igor Mykhlin

Project Management

mykhlin@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27326

Damla Özer

Office organisation

oezer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27323

Ewelina Zaskorska

Assembly Processing

zaskorska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2733

Lena Windler

Purcase, material disposition

windler@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27324

Kerstin Denkhaus

Accountant

ffff

kerstin.denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2724

Patrick Neuber

Technical support

neuber@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27397

Darius Janeke

Aftersales service, maintenance, manpower planning

janeke@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27392

Asia Abdi

Aftersales service, maintenance, manpower planning

abdi@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27327

Franziska Talhof

Aftersales service, maintenance, manpower planning

f.talhof@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2726

Eric Oberdörfer

Complaint handling

e.oberdoerfer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2737

Yonas Taame

Spare parts sales, aftersales service

taame@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27329

Gabriele Warnke

Spare parts, aftersales service

warnke@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27395

Peter Sollorz

Warehousing, shipment

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713

Waldemar Talhof

Warehousing, shipment

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713

Our trainees

Vanessa Krumbach

krumbach@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27396

Our service team

Reinhard Schmökel

Sascha Schulze

Ralf Wetzel

ffff

Peter Wiesel