Dipl. Ing. (FH) Tim Denkhaus

Managing Director

denkhaus@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2712

Jörg Meier

Managing Director

meier@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2719

Dipl. Ing. Janusz Staskiewicz

Member of the Management Board

staskiewicz@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2711

Our team leaders

Boris Borcherding

Head of Technical Project / Customer Support

borcherding@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2734

Martina Witzel

Head of Export Sales

witzel@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2723

Patrick Lüdersdorff

Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new facilities

luedersdorff@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27325

Wieslaw Kantowski

Head of Logistics, Purchase, Inventory control

kantowski@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2722

Roman Duken

Head of Assembly Processing

duken@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2720

Darius Janeke

Head of Accounting

janeke@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27392

Dipl.-Ing. Uwe Leitloff

Head of Aftersales

leitloff@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2714

Our team

Antje Fetköther

Internal Export Sales

fetkoether@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2727

Melissa Mateo

Internal Export Sales

mateo@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27393

Gabriele Klindworth

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

klindworth@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27391

Britta Kylian

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

kylian@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2730

Gianluca Lönneker

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

loenneker@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27328

Sabrina Schwigon

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

schwigon@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27322

Agnieszka Piekarska

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

piekarska@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2721

Suzana Wolff

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

wolff@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2716

Gaby Endewardt

Technical Project / Customer support, Technical documentation

endewardt@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2718

Igor Mykhlin

Technical Project / Customer support

mykhlin@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27326

Damla Özer

Technical Project / Customer support, Technical documentation

oezer@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27323

Göray Aktas

IT manager / export sales / data protection officer

aktas@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2736

Kerstin Denkhaus

Accountant

kerstin.denkhaus@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2724

Elisa Berg

Purcase, material disposition

berg@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27324

Jonas Koch

Assembly processing

koch@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27330

Karsten Mewes

Assembly processing

mewes@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27332

Patrick Neuber

Technical support, Deputy Head of Aftersales

neuber@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27397

Eric Oberdörfer

Technical support, key-account management

e.oberdoerfer@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2737

Vanessa Krumbach

Technical support, sales, operational planning

krumbach@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27396

Anika Palma

Aftersales service, manpower planning

palma@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2726

Tobias Prada

Aftersales service, manpower planning

prada@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27331

Thomas Hasselberg

Spare parts sales

hasselberg@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 2725

Yonas Taame

Spare parts sales

taame@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27329

Gabriele Warnke

Spare parts sales

warnke@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27395

Our trainees

Marie Penther

penther@promstahl.de

Phone: +49 5108 879 27333

Florian Rother

rother@promstahl.de