Dipl. Ing. Janusz Staskiewicz

Managing Director

 

42 years of experience in the design and construction of devices and special machines. For the last 24 years, he has been operating in the loading technique sector as a constructor, project manager and production supervisor, particularly on the Eastern Europe market.

Dipl. Ing. (FH) Tim Denkhaus

Managing Director

 

23 years of experience in the design and construction of devices and special machines. For the last 20 years,  he has been operating in the loading technique sector as a constructor, project manager and technical manager.

 

denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2712

Jörg Meier

Sales and Order Completion Manager

Proxy

 

21 years of experience in the loading equipment sector

meier@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2719

Göray Aktas

Managing Director PROMstahl Turkey

aktas@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2736

Martina Witzel

Export Manager

witzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2723

Detlef Schütt

Main Accountant

ffff

schuett@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2717

Kerstin Denkhaus

Main Accountant

ffff

kerstin.denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2724

Gaby Endewardt

Technical administration, Product documentation

endewardt@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2718

Ute Morawa

Office, sales and offers of new facilities

morawa@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2730

Agnieszka Piekarska

Office, sales and offers of new facilities

piekarska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2721

Patrick Lüdersdorff

Office, sales and offers of new facilities

luedersdorff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27325

Ali Ibrahim

Office, sales and export

ibrahim@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27321

Suzana Wolff

Office, sales and offers of new facilities

wolff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2716

Saskia Knoblauch

Logistics, purchase, material availability

knoblauch@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2720

Wieslaw Kantowski

Logistics, purchase, material availability

 

kantowski@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2722

Axel Umbach

Office, completion of orders of new facilities

umbach@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2731

Iwetta Graw

Office, completion of orders of new facilities

– in maternity protection

graw@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2733

Ewelina Zaskorska

Office, completion of orders of new facilities

zaskorska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2733

Sabrina Schwigon

Office, export sales

– in maternity protection

schwigon@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27322

Damla Özer

Apprentice

oezer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27323

Lena Windler

Apprentice

windler@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27324

Alina Dörn

Office, completion of orders of new facilities

a.doern@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27320

Boris Borcherding

Project manager

 

21 years of experience in the design and construction of steel structures and special machines and welding. For the last 16 years, he has been operating in the loading technique sector as a constructor, project manager and technical manager. He spent 6 years of the above period in other European countries.

borcherding@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2734

Reinhard Strietzel

Head of service

 

37 years of experience in the loading technique, in respect of purchase of machines and utility items, steel structures, installation, production planning and production processes. Foreign experience in production and equipment planning. A welding instructor and welding specialist. 

strietzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2715

Asia Abdi

Maintenance, service, spare parts, technician work planning

abdi@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2726

Marc Breitkopf

Service, spare parts, technical support, technician work planning

breitkopf@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2725

Christian Strietzel

Service, spare parts, technical support, technician work planning

c.strietzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2714

Eric Oberdörfer

Service, spare parts, technical support, technician work planning, complaint handling

e.oberdoerfer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2737

Peter Sollorz

Warehouse and Shipping

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713

Waldemar Talhof

Warehouse and Shipping

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713