Dipl. Ing. (FH) Tim Denkhaus

Managing Director

 

24 years of experience in the design and construction of technical devices and special machinery. For the last 21 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer, project manager and technical manager

denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2712

Jörg Meier

Managing Director

 

22 years of experience in the loading equipment sector

 

meier@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2719

Dipl. Ing. Janusz Staskiewicz

Proxy

 

43 years of experience in the design and construction of technical devices and special machinery. For the last 25 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer, project manager and production supervisor, particularly for production facilities located in Eastern Europe

staskiewicz@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2711

Our team leaders

Detlef Schütt

Head of Accounting

schuett@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2717

Martina Witzel

Head of Export Sales

witzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2723

Elisa Nolte

Head of Internal Domestic Sales: offer preparation for new installations

nolte@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2730

Suzana Wolff

Head of Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new installations

wolff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2716

Axel Umbach

Head of Assembly Processing

umbach@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2731

Wieslaw Kantowski

Head of Logistics, Purchase, Inventory control

kantowski@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2722

Marc Breitkopf

Head of Aftersales: spare parts sales

breitkopf@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2725

Christian Strietzel

Head of Aftersales: technical topics

c.strietzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2714

Our team

Ali Ibrahim

Internal Export Sales

ibrahim@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27321

Abdelatif Lahrichi

Internal Export Sales

lahrichi@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2727

Sabrina Schwigon

Internal Export Sales

schwigon@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27322

Florentina Diez-Hoffmann

Internal Domestic sales: quotations for new installations

diez@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27328

Agnieszka Piekarska

Internal Domestic sales: quotations for new installations

piekarska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2721

Gabriele Klindworth

Internal Domestic Sales: quotations for new installations

klindworth@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 270

Patrick Lüdersdorff

Internal Domestic Sales: order processing for new facilities

luedersdorff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27325

Göray Aktas

IT manager / export sales / data protection officer

aktas@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2736

Kerstin Denkhaus

Accountant

kerstin.denkhaus@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2724

Boris Borcherding

Key Account and Project Manager

 

22 years of experience in the design and construction of steel structures and of special machinery as well as in welding technology. For the last 16 years, he has been working in the docking equipment sector as a designer project manager and technical manager; 6 years of international work experience

borcherding@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2734

Henning Dühlmeyer

Project Management

duehlmeyer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27326

Gaby Endewardt

Technical documentation, marketing

endewardt@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2718

Alina Dörn

Assembly Processing

a.doern@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27320

Ewelina Zaskorska

Assembly Processing

zaskorska@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2733

Iwetta Graw

Assembly Processing

graw@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2733

Reinhard Strietzel

Technical support for new installations / aftersales service

 

38 years of experience in the docking equipment sector, mainly in the field of purchase of machinery and utility items, steel structures; installation, production planning and production processing. International work experience in the field of production planning and the implementation of production facilities; welding specialist and welding instructor 

strietzel@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2715

Sebastian Blocksdorff

Technical support

blocksdorff@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27327

Eric Oberdörfer

Complaint handling

e.oberdoerfer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2737

Saskia Knoblauch

Aftersales service, maintenance, manpower planning

knoblauch@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2720

Asia Abdi

Aftersales service, maintenance, manpower planning

abdi@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2726

Yonas Taame

Spare parts sales, aftersales service

taame@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27329

Peter Sollorz

Warehousing, shipment

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713

Waldemar Talhof

Warehousing, shipment

lager@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 2713

Our trainees

Damla Özer

oezer@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27323

Lena Windler

windler@promstahl.de

phone +49 5108 879 27324

Our service team

Liam Doyle

Ralf Wetzel

Reinhard Schmökel

Ioannis Veios