Vertriebsteam Deutschland

PROMStahl GmbH

Zentrale

 

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax: +49 5108 879 2710

info@promstahl.de

Holger Kruse

Gebiet 1 Vertrieb Nord

 

phone +49 4331 7085073
fax +49 4331 3379523
mobile +49 176 21374580

h.kruse@promstahl.de

Frank Offenhäuser

Teile der Gebiete 5, 7 und 8

 

Wernsdorfring 7
99441 Magdala

phone +49 36454 125870

fax +49 36454 125871

mobil +49 170 2009561

offenhaeuser@promstahl.de

Uwe Haufe

Gebiet 3

 

Vinzenzstraße 10
45141 Essen

phone +49 201 8305615

fax +49 201 303865

mobil +49 172 02914313

haufe@promstahl.de

Michael Kalenbach

Gebiet 4

 

Dreiner Weg 25
51688 Wipperfürth
phone +49 2267 659256
fax +49 2267 659258
mobile +49 1718943680

kalenbach@promstahl.de

Michael Burkert

Gebiete 2 und 5

 

Fröbelstraße 12b
33803 Steinhagen
phone +49 5204 89104
fax +49 5204 7892
mobile +49 172 4283523

burkert@promstahl.de

PROMStahl GmbH

Teile der Gebiete 7

 

Ronnenberger Straße 20
30989 Gehrden
phone +49 5108 879 270
fax +49 5108 879 2710

info@promstahl.de

 

Bernhard Wrazidlo

Gebiet 8

 

Gerberaweg 6

03051 Cottbus Gallinchen

phone +49 355 524883
fax +49 355 524884
mobile +49 172 7915342

wrazidlo@promstahl.de

Ulrich Ferger

Gebiet 9

 

Neuweg 7
56479 Neunkirchen
fax +49 6436 9494894
mobile +49 160 8717405

ferger@promstahl.de

Uwe Fahrbach

Gebiet 10

 

Zeisigweg 9
71397 Leutenbach
phone +49 7195 9796901
fax +49 7195 9796902
mobile +49 174 3060676

fahrbach@promstahl.de

Martin Staude

Gebiet 12

 

Samerstraße 3
83533 Edling
phone +49 8071 5264190
fax +49 1805 33382573
mobile +49 151 58752712

staude@promstahl.de

Dipl-Ing. Hellmut Stauffer

Gebiet 13

 

Hauptstraße 65
67305 Ramsen
phone +49 6351 12000
fax +49 6351 37118
mobile +49 170 9692924

stauffer@promstahl.de

Vertriebsteam Ausland

Frankreich

Alain Deloffre

 

5, rue Emile LEGRELLE
62000 ARRAS
Frankreich
phone +33 321 711939
mobile +33 612 987649

alain.deloffre@wanadoo.fr

Französische Schweiz

Rieder Systems SA

 

Route du Verney 13
CH – 1070 Puidoux
phone +41 0848 848 650
fax +41 0848 848 651

www.riedersystems.ch

Türkei

Göray Aktas

 

Verkaufrepräsentant Türkei


phone +49 5108 8792736

aktas@promstahl.de

England und Irland

Gary Power

 

Sales Manager Great Britain & Ireland


phone +44 784 2923 704

power@promstahl.de